Gridlink: Amber Gray CD + Limited Edition T-Shirt Bundle

CLICK HERE to order

Apparently, destroying our faces once this year just wasn’t enough. After thrashing and shredding us with the Hayaino Daisuki EP just a few months back, former Discordance Axis vocalist Jon Chang comes shrieking out of Hoboken to smash us in the man-tits with Gridlink. Pissing through 11 songs in under 13 minutes, Chang and his boys Matsubara(guitar) and Fajardo (drums) whip up the kind of insanely technical grind blur that kills grandmothers instantly and makes the dudes from Napalm Death feel even older than they really are. Best of all, you can play the entire album twice in less time that it takes to listen to Reign In Blood, which is perfect for all you ADD-types out there who stopped reading this halfway through the first sentence so you could IM your coworker about the… hey, is that a real iguana? What’s on TV tonight? Where are my keys?

Hydra Head is printing up a very few snazzy, super limited-edition Gridlink t-shirts. These Digital (direct to garment) printed shirts are being made as we speak, and will ship out to you along with your "Amber Gray" CD in about two weeks. These suckers are two-sided, partial all-over print shirts and are only going to be made this ONE time so get your shirt in a bundle with "Amber Gray" today, or good luck finding one on Ebay later.

Track Listing:
  1. Amber Gray (1:07)
  2. 3 Miles Below Sea Level (0:51)
  3. The Jenova (1:11)
  4. Crash Logs (0:59)
  5. Black (1:07)
  6. Pattern Recognition (1:06)
  7. Antitheist (1:18)
  8. Stake Knife (1:13)
  9. Asuka (0:34)
  10. Burning Tiamat (1:04)
  11. Severance Package (1:20)