DISCORDANCE AXIS - The Inalienable Dreamless LP

We released a super limited run of DISCORDANCE AXIS - The Inalienable Dreamless LP for Record Store Day 2011, which sold out immediately. We now have some leftover copies available (on both blue and black vinyl) over at RealTomatoKetchup, while supplies last.

If you missed out in April, here is your second chance.

Vinyl includes download code. 
Decibel Magazine's #12 'Greatest Metal Albums of the Decade'! First time on vinyl since 2000! The Inalienable Dreamless is their defining and final album . . .and easy contender for Greatest Grindcore Album of Forever ;) Members went on to Gridlink, Hayaino Daisuki and Municipal Waste.
Track Listing: 
1. Castration Rite 
2. The Inalienable Dreamless 
3. Sound Out The Braille 
4. Oratorio In Grey 
5. Vacuum Sleeve 
6. Angel Present 
7. The Necropolitan 
8. Pattern Blue 
9. The End Of Rebirth 
10. Loveless 
11. Radiant Arkham 
12. Use Of Weapons 
13. Compiling Autumn 
14. Jigsaw 
15. The Third Children 
16. A Leaden Stride To Nowhere 
17. Drowned
Band website: http://www.studio-gray.com/da/