TORCHE - Meanderthal Vinyl available in webshop

Available Here

Robotic Empire vinyl features die-cut gatefold cover with artwork by Juan Montoya and Aaron Turner.

Colors: Picture Disc, Purple, Translucent Orange, White, Translucent Yellow, Black

Track Listing:
1. Triumph of Venus
2. Grenades
3. Piranha
4. Sandstorm
5. Speed of the Nail
6. Healer
7. Across the Shields
8. Sundown
9. Little Champion
10. Without a Sound
11. Fat Waves
12. Amnesian
13. Meanderthal