Xasthur: Defective Epitaph CD Pre-Order

Click Here To Preorder

Exactly one year after our release of the un-fucking-touchable, one-man black metal triumph that was “Subliminal Genocide”, Hydra Head is proud to present the next tome of Xasthur’s grim oeuvre: “Defective Epitaph”. As misanthropic as it is totally engaging, hypnotic and groundbreaking, this new album re-confirms that Malefic is a black metal visionary.

Track Listing:
  1. Souless Elegy (2:42)
  2. Purgatory Spiral (4:29)
  3. Cemetery of Shattered Masks (6:03)
  4. Malignant Prophecy (5:40)
  5. Oration of Ruin (7:23)
  6. Legacy of Human Irrelevance (5:35)
  7. Dehumanizing Procession (4:52)
  8. Funerals Drenched in Apathy (5:29)
  9. Worship (the war against) Yourself (7:34)
  10. A Memorial to the Waste of Life (8:44)
  11. The Only Blood that Pours is Yours (8:15)
  12. Unblessed Be… (8:13)
* PRE-ORDER NOTES: This pre-order is a bit different, the CD is by itself this time. Pre-order garments are listed as separate items and will ship at a later date than the CD. If you order both the CD and a shirt/hoodie/long sleeve your entire order will ship once the garments are printed. At this time garments are expected to begin shipping the week of October 2nd. In other words, if you order the CD with a garment your stuff comes a week later.