Big Business: Here Come The Waterworks Vinyl LP Pre-Order

CLICK HERE to pre-order

Black, Gold, Black and Gold, Clear Orange, Splattered, Picture Disc

In other words, please DO NOT order more than one copy period. Please only order one color, these things are limited. Let's get these to as many different people as possible, etc., you know the rules by now, we'll cancel your order if you don't play along, and so on.

These will actually start shipping as soon as they get here, but technically the release date is 8/21. As such they aren't here yet so this is kind of a no-frills pre-order. 5 vinyl colors for this one, plus a picture disc.

Track Listing:
  1. Just as the Day was Dawning (4:13)
  2. Hands Up (2:59)
  3. Shields (3:07)
  4. Grounds for Divorce (5:30)
  5. Another Fourth of July ... Ruined (4:30)
  6. Start Your Digging (4:05)
  7. I’ll Give You Something to Cry About (9:09)
  8. Another Beautiful Day in the Pacific Northwest (7:10)