The Fire In Our Throats 2xLP Preorder

now available at

Old-school style heavyweight gatefold jacket printed on reflective metallic stock. Double vinyl LP on 5 colors plus black all on 180 gram vinyl with full color labels. Each record is in a heavyweight 4 color inner-sleeve.

Track Listing:
1. Last Day of Winter
2. Autumn Into Summer
3. March to the Sea
4. –
5. Red Ran Amber
6. Aurora Borealis
7. Sirius

All pre-orders will be shipped one week prior to the official release date. If there is a foreseeable delay in the stated ship date every effort will be made to notify you at the address given during checkout. Any items ordered at the same time as this package will also be shipped by September 19th.