RSD Store List


For your convenience, here is a nearly-complete list of stores who will be carrying Hydra Head Record Store Day releases (Botch, Circle, Pelican) in North America. PLEASE GET OUT OF YOUR SWEATY COMPUTER CHAIR AND GO SUPPORT THESE FINE ESTABLISHMENTS!

Available at these Stores:
(Please note, this only a list of stores who ordered directly from us and our US distributor, and may not include stores that ordered from international distributors or one-stops. If your store should be listed here, please let us know in the comments)

US STORES
1-2-3-4 Go! Records - Oakland CA - http://www.1234gorecords.com
2nd Avenue Records - Portland OR* - http://www.2ndavenuerecords.com
Absolute Vinyl Records - Boulder CO - http://www.facebook.com/pages/Absolute-Vinyl-Records/123582874341697
Academy Records - Brooklyn NY - http://www.academy-records.com
AFK Books - Virginia Beach VA - http://www.afkbooks.com
Albums On The Hill - Boulder CO - http://www.albumsonthehill.com
All Day Records - Carrboro NC - http://alldayrecords.com
Amoeba Music Hollywood - Los Angeles CA - http://www.amoeba.com
Amoeba Music - San Francisco CA* - http://www.amoeba.com
Angelo's CD's & Tapes - Littleton CO - http://www.angeloscds.com
Angelo's CD's & Tapes - Aurora CO - http://www.angeloscds.com
Angelo's CD's & Tapes - Wheat Ridge CO - http://www.angeloscds.com
Angry, Young, & Poor - Lancaster PA - http://www.angryyoungandpoor.com/store/pc/home.asp
Aquarius Records - San Francisco CA* - http://www.aquariusrecords.org
Armageddon Shop - Providence RI* - http://www.armageddonshop.com
Armageddon Shop - Boston MA - http://www.armageddonshop.com
Beacon Sound - Portland OR - http://beaconsound.net
Bent Crayon - Cleveland OH - http://bentcrayonrecords.com
Bleecker Street Records - New York NY - http://bleeckerstreetrecordsnyc.com/store/bleecker.html
Blue Groove Soundz - Arlington VA - http://www.bluegroovesoundz.blogspot.com
BooBoo Records - San Luis Obispo CA - http://booboorecords.com
Bop Shop Records - Rochester NY - http://www.bopshop.com
B-Side - Madison WI - http://www.b-sidemadison.com
Bull Moose Music - ME - http://www.bullmoose.com 
Bull Moose Music - NH - http://www.bullmoose.com
Cactus Music - Houston TX - http://www.cactusmusictx.com
CD Alley - Chapel Hill NC - http://www.facebook.com/pages/CD-Alley-Chapel-Hill/194628129086
CD Central - Lexington KY - http://www.cdcentralmusic.com
Chaz's Bull City Records - Durham NC - http://www.bullcityrecords.com
Co-op Records - Clinton IA - http://www.facebook.com/pages/Co-Op-Tapes-and-Records/128000437245679
Co-op 87 Records - Brooklyn NY - http://www.facebook.com/pages/Co-Op-87-Records/175415712526474
Criminal Records - Atlanta GA* - http://criminalatl.com
Crooked Beat - Washington DC - http://www.crookedbeat.com
Culture Clash - Toledo OH - http://www.thecultureclash.com
Culture Shock Records - Rockford IL - http://www.cultureshockrecords.com
Cyklopx - Forest Park IL - http://cyklopx.com
Daddy Kool - St. Petersburg FL - http://daddykool.com
Darkside Records & Gallery - Poughkeepsie NY - http://www.darksiderecordsandgallery.com
Dave's Records - Chicago IL - http://www.davesrecordschicago.com
Dearborn Music - Dearborn MI - http://dearbornmusic.com/store
Decatur CD's - Decatur GA - http://decaturcd.blogspot.com
Detroit Threads - Hamtramck MI - http://detroitthreadsstore.com
Dimple Records - Sacramento CA - http://www.dimple.com
Disc Exchange - Knoxville TN - http://www.discexchange.com
Divinyl Revolution - Saratoga Springs NY - https://www.facebook.com/pages/DiVinyl-Revolution/286382429534
Ear Candy - Missoula MT - http://www.earcandymusic.nu
Earshot - Charleston SC http://www.earshot.com
Earshot Music - Greenville SC http://www.earshot.com
Earshot Music - Winston-Salem NC - http://www.earshot.com
Ear Wax - Madison WI - http://www.earwaxwisconsin.com
Earwax Records - Brooklyn NY - http://earwaxrecords.com
Easy Street Records - Seattle WA - http://easystreetonline.com
Electric Fetus - Minneapolis MN - http://www.electricfetus.com
Endless Records - Bloomsburg PA - http://www.endlessrecordsbloomsburg.com
Everybody's Records - Cincinnati OH - http://www.everybodysrecords.com
Everyday Music - Portland OR - http://www.everydaymusic.com
Everyday Music - Beaverton OR - http://www.everydaymusic.com
Everyday Music - Bellingham WA - http://www.everydaymusic.com
Everyday Music - Seattle WA - http://www.everydaymusic.com
The Exclusive Co. - WI - http://www.exclusivecompany.com
Extreme Noise Records - Minneapolis MN - http://www.extremenoise.com
Fats Music - Alameda CA - http://www.fatsmusic.com
Finders Records - Bowling Green OH - http://www.findersrecords.com
Fingerprints - Long Beach CA* - http://fingerprintsmusic.com
Flat Black and Circular - East Lansing MI - http://www.flatblackandcircular.com
Forever Young - Grand Prairie TX - http://www.foreveryoungrecords.com/index.php
For The Record - Chattanooga TN
Freakbeat Records - Sherman Oaks CA - http://freakbeatrecords.com
Gallery of Sound - PA - http://www.galleryofsound.com
Generation Records - New York NY* - http://www.generationrecords.com
Good Records - Dallas TX* - http://www.goodrecords.com
Graywhale - UT - http://www.fatfin.com/Home
Grimey's - Nashville TN* - http://grimeys.com
The Groove - Nashville TN - http://thegroovenashville.wordpress.com
Guestroom Records - Norman, OK http://guestroom-records.com
Guestroom Records Bricktown - Oklahoma City OK http://guestroom-records.com
Guestroom Records - Oklahoma City OK - http://guestroom-records.com
Harvest Records - Asheville NC* - http://www.harvest-records.com/records.php
High Fidelity - Los Feliz CA - http://highfidelityrecords.blogspot.com
Homer's Records - Omaha NE - http://www.homersmusic.com
Horizon Records - Greenville SC - https://store.horizonrecords.net
House of Records - Eugene OR - http://www.facebook.com/pages/House-of-Records-Eugene/193792873967631
Independent Records - Colorado Springs CO http://www.beindependent.com
Independent Records - Denver CO http://www.beindependent.com
Independent Records - Pueblo CO http://www.beindependent.com
Independent Records - Fountain CO - http://www.beindependent.com
Indy CD and Vinyl - Indianapolis IN - http://www.indycdandvinyl.com
In Living Stereo - New York NY - http://inlivingstereo.com/wpvinyl
In The Moment Records - Brattleboro VT - http://www.facebook.com/pages/In-The-Moment-Records/58112952787
J & R Music World - New York NY - http://www.jr.com/category/music
Jackpot Records - Portland OR - http://www.jackpotrecords.com
Ka-CHUNK Records - Annapolis MD - http://www.facebook.com/KACHUNKRecords
Lakeshore Record Exchange - Rochester NY* - http://rocwiki.org/Lakeshore_Record_Exchange
Landlocked Music - Bloomington IN - http://landlockedmusic.com
Laurie's Planet of Sound - Chicago IL - http://lauriesplanetofsound.com
Love Garden Sounds - Lawrence KS* - http://www.lovegardensounds.com
Lovell's Records - Whittier CA - http://www.myspace.com/lovellsrecords
Lunchbox - Charlotte NC* - http://www.lunchboxrecords.com
Main Street Music - Philadelphia PA - http://www.mainstreetmusicpa.com 
MetaVinyl - Santa Cruz CA - http://www.metavinyl.com
Mojo Books and Music - Tampa FL - http://mojotampa.com
Monster Music & Movies - Charleston SC - http://www.monstermusicsc.com
M-Theory - San Diego CA - http://www.mtheorymusic.com
Music Millennium - Portland OR* - http://www.musicmillennium.com
Music Saves - Cleveland OH - http://www.musicsaves.com
Neat Neat Neat Records and Music - Fort Wayne IN* - http://www.neatneatneatrecords.com
Newbury Comics - CT - http://www.newburycomics.com
Newbury Comics - ME - http://www.newburycomics.com
Newbury Comics - MA - http://www.newburycomics.com
Newbury Comics - NH - http://www.newburycomics.com
Newbury Comics - RI - http://www.newburycomics.com
Notes & Noises - Wichita KS - http://notesandnoises.com
Offbeat Music - Durham NC - http://www.facebook.com/pages/Offbeat-Music/129413673808533
Orange Records - Fargo ND - http://www.facebook.com/orangerecordsfargo
Origami - Los Angeles CA - http://origamiorigami.com
Other Music - New York NY* - http://othermusic.com
Park Ave. CD's - Orlando FL - http://www.parkavecds.com
Permanent Records - Chicago IL* - http://www.permanentrecordschicago.com
Permanent Records -Los Angeles CA - http://www.permanentrecordschicago.com
Phono Select Records - Sacramento CA - http://phonoselect.com
Porchlight Coffee & Records - Seattle WA - http://www.porchlightcoffee.com
Princeton Record Exchange - Princeton NJ* - http://www.prex.com
Pure Pop Records - Burlington VT - http://www.purepoponline.com
Radio-Active Records - Ft. Lauderdale FL - http://www.radioactive.com
Rainbow Music Books - Newark DE - http://www.rainbow-online.com
Ramalama Records - Toledo OH* - http://www.myspace.com/ramalamafafafa
Reckless Records - Chicago IL 60602* - http://www.reckless.com
Reckless Records - Chicago IL 60622* - http://www.reckless.com
Reckless Records - Chicago IL 60657* - http://www.reckless.com
Record Archive - Rochester NY - http://www.recordarchive.com
Record Exchange - Boise ID - http://therecordexchange.com
The Record Lounge - East Lansing MI - http://www.therecordlounge.net
Redscroll Records - Wallingford CT* - http://www.redscrollrecords.com
Repo Records - Philadelphia PA - http://www.reporecords.com
Retrofit Records - Tallahassee FL - http://www.facebook.com/RetrofitRecords
Revolver Records - Phoenix AZ - http://www.revolveraz.com
Revolver Records - Pensacola FL - http://www.facebook.com/RevolverFL
Rockaway Records - Los Angeles CA - http://www.rockaway.com
Salzer's - Ventura CA - http://www.salzers.com
Schoolkids Records - Raleigh NC - http://www.facebook.com/schoolkids
Second Hand Tunes - Evanston IL - http://2ndhandtunes.com
Shake It - Cincinnati OH - http://www.shakeitrecords.com
Silver Platters - Seattle WA* - http://www.silverplatters.com
Siren Records - Doylestown PA - http://www.sirenrecords.com
Skully'z Recordz - New Orleans LA - http://www.facebook.com/pages/Skullyz-Recordz/147065738645537
Smash! - Washington DC - http://www.smashrecords.com
Som Records - Washington DC - http://somrecordsdc.com
Sonic Boom Records - Seattle WA - http://www.sonicboomrecords.com
Sisters Of Sound (SOS) Music - Manhattan KS - http://www.aggieville.org/business.aspx?id=179
Sound Cat Records - Pittsburgh PA - http://www.soundcatrecords.com
Sound Garden - Baltimore MD* - http://www.cdjoint.com
Sound Garden - Syracuse NY* - http://www.cdjoint.com
Static Age Records - Asheville NC - http://www.staticagerecords.com
Steady Sounds Record Store - Richmond VA - http://www.steadysounds.com
Stinkweeds - Phoenix AZ - http://www.stinkweeds.com
Streetlight - San Jose CA - http://streetlightrecords.com
Streetlight - Santa Cruz CA - http://streetlightrecords.com
Strictly Discs - Madison WI* - http://www.strictlydiscs.com
Sweat Records - Miami FL - http://sweatrecordsmiami.com
T-BONES - Hattiesburg MS - http://www.tbonescafe.com/tag/mississippi
Toilet Water - Ocean City NJ - http://www.toiletwater.net
Transcontinent Record Sales - Buffalo NY 
Treehouse Records - Minneapolis MN - http://treehouserecords.blogspot.com
Twist & Shout - Denver CO - http://www.twistandshout.com
Underground Sounds - Ann Arbor MI - http://www.facebook.com/pages/Underground-Sounds-Ann-Arbor-Michigan
Unforgivable Records - Dubuque IA - http://www.unforgivablerecords.com
Vacation Vinyl - Los Angeles CA* - http://vacationvinyl.com
Vertigo - Grand Rapids MI* - http://www.vertigomusiconline.com
Vinal Edge - Houston TX - http://www.vinaledge.com
Vintage Vinyl - Fords NJ* - http://www.vvinyl.com
Vintage Vinyl - St. Louis MO - http://www.vintagevinyl.com
Vinyl Daze Records - Virginia Beach VA - http://www.vinyldazerecords.com
Waiting Room Records - Normal IL* - http://www.waitingroomrecords.com
Waterloo - Austin TX* - http://waterloorecords.com
Wax N' Facts - Atlanta GA - http://www.waxnfacts.com
Wax Trax - Denver CO - http://www.waxtraxrecords.com
Wuxtry Records - Athens GA - http://www.wuxtry-records.com
Young Ones - Kutztown PA - http://youngonesrecords.com
Zebedees RPM - Kansas City MO - http://www.zebedeesrpm.com
Zia Records - Phoenix AZ - http://www.ziarecords.com
Zia Records - Tucson AZ - http://www.ziarecords.com
Zia Records - Las Vegas NV - http://www.ziarecords.com
Zions Gate / Kreation Records - Seattle WA - http://www.myspace.com/kreationrecords
ZZZ Records - Des Moines IA - http://www.zzzrecords.com




CANADIAN STORES
Aux 33 Tours - Montreal QC - http://www.aux33tours.com
Birdman Sound - Ottawa ON - http://birdmansound.blogspot.com
Cosmic Dave's Vinyl Emporium - Sudbury ON - http://cosmicdavesvinylemporium.com
Grooves Records - London ON - http://groovesrecordstore.com
Listen Records - Edmonton AB - http://listenrecords.net
Neptoon Records - Vancouver BC - http://neptoon.com/blog1
Obsolete Records - Halifax NS - http://www.obsoleterecords.ca
Scrape Records - Vancouver BC - http://www.scraperecords.com
Sloth Records - Calgary AB - http://www.myspace.com/slothrecords

Tags:

1 comments